Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightide Burrito Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynda about 6 hours ago

Chips Individual

Chips are to die for! Great after tennis snack.

Toctjones17 5 days ago

Chips & Queso

So the first time I had the chips, I was in awe. The chips are amazing and the queso is equally amazing. I am hooked, addicted, whatever you wanna call it! It is amazing! ANd the burrito bowl...yesssss! With smoked chicken...yessssss!!

Jsc471 11 days ago

Cheesy Tots con Carne

I had this deliciously cheesy, savory, bowl last week and I can't stop thinking about it! All the flavors explode in your mouth and you're heartbroken when you eat all of it and it's gone. Hightide, please put this on your menu permanently so I never have to be heartbroken again!

Svander1 15 days ago

The 904

Best burrito ever! The pork is absolutely incredible and the tortilla holds the juices in.

Tylercromeans 19 days ago

Del Mar Blackened Shrimp Tacos

Them tacos super fire!!

Inkartchick75 25 days ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Excellent taste and oh so fresh! Conveniently close and a great section of adult beverages.

Wanya about 1 month ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

Thisbdish was delicious. If Ihad the means i would probably eat breakfast gere or order take out verses me making one. It has literally all my favorite things to eat in it. Im becoming more and more obsessed with tacos so later i ordered the blackened mahi and oh my. They both were very good. If i don't send someone for me again i will be returning myself! The wait time was very minimum and my food was still fresh when it got to me 15 minutes away.

Corneliadodge about 1 month ago

Ultimate Burrito

We come back again and again for Hightide's brisket ultimate burrito. The house-made brisket is perfect—tender and tasty! We usually have it with a large order of queso, which comes with great homemade chips. Great food and staff make Hightide our neighborhood go-to. Don't miss the fresh green salsa at the condiment bar! Lastly, a shoutout to our fave employee, Jaycee :-)

Jamey about 1 month ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

This is my favorite go-to burrito! It's always delicious and never skimps on the meat. The service is usually very friendly and fast as well. One of our favorite spots in San Marco.

Amy about 1 month ago

House Tacos

My husband and I eat here at least once a week. We have our favorites but enjoy trying new items. The staff goes above and beyond to make each visit memorable. Everything is of the highest quality, which is obvious from the first to last bite. Thank you High Tide Burrito Co. for giving us tasty food in a chill environment

Vbefsu about 1 month ago

The 904

I usually get the salad with chicken, which is always yummy. All of the ingredients taste so fresh. The other day I tried the 904 burrito and loved it! It is not your typical burrito, but if you are in the mood for smoky and spicy, this is for you. I can't wait to go back and get it again.

Amethystt329 about 2 months ago

Chips & Queso

Chips are fresh and delicious. super crunchy and not greasy at all.. the queso is SO good!!! its also a bit spicy. the perfect queso!

Christyn about 2 months ago

Nachos

Literally yum

Nicolesteinke162 about 2 months ago

The Cheeseburger Burrito

This is an amazing and unique burrito!!!

Brittany about 2 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

In town to see a show at the Times Union Center and stopped by for lunch. This burrito was SO tasty!! The Peruvian sauce added just a touch of unique sweetness; would definitely order again!

Anprice623 2 months ago

Quesadillas

THE QUESADILLAS ARE THE BOMMMMMBBBBB! THE SAUCES ADD TO THE FLAVOR AS WELL. EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS FRESH, HOT AND DELIVERED IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME!!! I ORDER AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK.

Lynda about 6 hours ago

Chile de Arbol Salsa

Love it! It's hot but great blended with the queso.

Jalyerly 7 days ago

Guacamole

I look so forward to catering by high tide! The guacamole is pure deliciousness full of avocado and perfect seasoning great consistency for dipping or adding to a chicken taco!

Jlalderman 13 days ago

House Burrito

Went for first time on 1/12. The size of the burrito was unexpectedly huge- could've been shared however it was so delicious I wanted all of it! Also the chips were warm & crispy. Had the combo & chose the guacamole- absolutely no complaints. My husband ordered the brisket burrito & commented it was one of the best he's eaten. The staff was friendly & helpful. We will definitely be returning.

Jnh32992 18 days ago

The Cheeseburger Burrito

Great location with good food and fantastic service! Very happy to have this new restaurant in the neighborhood - the decor and atmosphere make it that much better!

Jacquelinecjones 19 days ago

The 904

Delicious! The meat was moist, and the pickle was an extra plus. So happy this business is finally open.

Ricety01 26 days ago

Empanadas

Some of the best empanadas in town. My favorite is the chicken it is so good with the Peruvian sauce!!!

Blackwellmb about 1 month ago

Hightide Burrito

Best burrito in town!

Khjconk about 1 month ago

C.B.G. Burrito

What a fantastic burrito! So many good things, and everything that fell out got scooped up with my chips. Make sure to order some queso and your can dip the burrito into it. I dream of the CBG burrito— it's amazing alongside everything else at Hightide!

Holly about 1 month ago

Empanadas

These were AMAZING. Seriously delicious, delivered on time and still steaming. Best Empanadas I've ever had.

Dchauncey21 about 1 month ago

C.B.G. Burrito

One of the best! Always a favorite!

Amethystt329 about 2 months ago

House Burrito

House chicken burrito is delicious!! one of my favorites on the menu! I love how they use brown rice instead of white. Chicken is always so flavorful and tasty.

Mrsbillard2015 about 2 months ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

This is the best burrito I've ever had. I've been so pleased every time I eat at Hightide Burrito. One of my favorite restaurants in San Marco!

Angie about 2 months ago

Veggie Burrito

Very very good!

Brittany about 2 months ago

Trio Appetizer Guacamole, Queso + Chips

When they say thick tortilla chips, they mean THICK! These are super crunchy and tasty. The proportions of guac, queso, and chips are plentiful! Perfect appetizer for 4!

Gauxsopretty 2 months ago

Street Tacos

This was my first time trying street tacos and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The tacos were fresh and neat.

Jeffpardine 2 months ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

El Jefe is my favorite burrito from Hightide! The ingredients are always fresh tasting and flavors always explosive. When I'm trying to pick between 2 or 3 others, I always come back to El Jefe.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA