Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightide Burrito Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hightide Burrito Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brentmac0119 17 days ago

Ultimate Burrito

omggggg so this was my first time eating here. Ordered online for pick up on my lunch break. Got there to pick up my order and was told they tried to reach me to inform me that there was no more steak (which i saw my phone ringing but was in a rush), they offered double meat of choice and reduced my bill. (Wait What???) Yes the service was awesome I sat there and ate o yeah and the burrito omggggg it was the best. Only thing I would hope they add is sautéed onions and peppers to the menu. 6 out of 5 stars for me. Well done

Chelsea94renee 18 days ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

Honestly can't go wrong with anything on the menu! I love Hightide!

Pattikm about 2 months ago

Crunchy Double Layered Tacos

Absolutely delicious 😋 Fresh and crunchy goodness with a side of black beans and Mexican rice with lime! Yum, yum! All of their delectable dishes are worth trying!

Charles about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger Burrito

Fast.service.cheeseburger burrito was awesome.great a++++++

Janessa 2 months ago

Flautas

These are soooooo yummy! I order the chicken flautas. Packed with meat, fried to perfection, and covered with yummy queso and fresh tomatoes! Every time I go to HighTide, I order this dish.

Javier 17 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is by far the best breakfast burrito that I have ever had. I only wish that it was available on Uber Eats or for delivery. One or two of this is all you need for a complete breakfast or brunch.

Schlehuber93 26 days ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

Best item in my opinion, the sauce makes a great balance

Rene' about 2 months ago

Flautas

First time trying these and they were excellent. Everything I've had off the menu is been great. We especially like the outdoor patio and atmosphere and looking forward to the upcoming improvements.

Daniel about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Love the breakfast burrito! With the toys, egg, cheese and bacon it's chock full of flavor! Can't wait for to try one with chorizo!

Pmclean08 2 months ago

Crunchy Double Layered Tacos

Place is Off the Charts. My new go to spot. By boat or by car and always a pleasure with the staff.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA