Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightide Burrito Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hightide Burrito Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carlene1313 7 days ago

Del Mar Blackened Shrimp Tacos

The shrimp was perfectly seasoned and tender and the toppings and sauce made it all come together! Such a great location, quick service, and delicious food!

Alan about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Popper

This was our first visit for my wife and I to High Tide Burrito in Ortega and it didn't disappoint. We enjoyed the house margaritas at the bar. Our bartender was great and very friendly. She brought out their homemade chips & salsa as soon as we sat down. The chips where off the chain good! We ordered the house made bacon wrapped jalapeno poppers. They are very good with a nice smoked flavor. My wife had the steak fajitas and I ordered the paleo burrito bowl with blackened shrimp grilled chicken. Both very good. I would definitely recommend to anyone to check them out.

Katherine about 2 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Wow! This is amazing!! Very generous portions, fresh ingredients, and a creative spin on breakfast for dinner with delicious sides. The entire establishment is fresh, upbeat, and welcoming.

Rebecca 3 months ago

Quesadillas

I have to believe living 15 years in San Antonio TX I developed a discriminating tongue for everything Tex-MEX (food). This food is spot on from the chunky guacamole, nicely spiced salsa & hearty tortilla chips to the chicken quesadilla!! Quesadilla was Served hot; chunks of white chicken (not shredded) combo cheeses, cilantro with sides of black beans & rice. The beans were coarsely mashed not a paste with great earthy flavor on the bed of yellow rice. I ate that first, Not meaning to. Perfect! The quesadilla was 5 star. This was my first time at HighTide but it won't be my last. I love the frozen margaritas too! Cannot wait to try something new the next time. Definitely will bring friends & visiting family here!!

Javier 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is by far the best breakfast burrito that I have ever had. I only wish that it was available on Uber Eats or for delivery. One or two of this is all you need for a complete breakfast or brunch.

Jeffrey 10 days ago

Hightide Burrito

I've been to Hightide several times and every time I visit I have a great experience. Their food always tastes fresh and the salsa bar is just what you need to top of your meal. The portions are sure to put a stop to your hunger. Do yourself a favor and stop reading this review so you can get a head start on your Hightide order.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Paleo Burrito Bowl

Enjoyed the Paleo Burrito Bowl. The chicken and shimp were well seasoned. Our service was top notch!

Kelshend 3 months ago

Nachos

Delicious and generous serving! Highly recommend.

Brentmac0119 3 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

omggggg so this was my first time eating here. Ordered online for pick up on my lunch break. Got there to pick up my order and was told they tried to reach me to inform me that there was no more steak (which i saw my phone ringing but was in a rush), they offered double meat of choice and reduced my bill. (Wait What???) Yes the service was awesome I sat there and ate o yeah and the burrito omggggg it was the best. Only thing I would hope they add is sautéed onions and peppers to the menu. 6 out of 5 stars for me. Well done

Chelsea94renee 3 months ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

Honestly can't go wrong with anything on the menu! I love Hightide!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA