Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightide Burrito Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amart 14 days ago

Flautas

THE best Flautas! Very generous serving with guac and queso- Yummm ~~

Lopez 25 days ago

Family Meal Kit

We loved it!! Plenty of food and delicious

Naya 29 days ago

Empanadas

This was my first time eating here, I had been craving empanadas all day. These chicken empanadas were so yummy. I'm so glad I got two orders. I will be a reoccurring customer.

Ivongoetz586 about 1 month ago

6" corn

The absolute best chips and street tacos around! Fresh salsas and really great fresh corn tortillas!!!! Can't wait to go back soon!

Drahcier about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Wonderful combination of flavors to highlight the fresh shrimp and rice in this huge burrito. Generous servings of chips and hot sauce to tide you over while you wait for your meal. Very fast service and friendly atmosphere! Our favorite so far!

Robin about 1 month ago

Salt Water Hippie Burrito

Probably the best vegetarian burrito I've ever had. The other three people I dined with loved their choices as well: Burritos, empanadas, and, wonderful homemade tortilla chips. Pica de gallo, green salsa, and, avocado dips were absolutely superb. Let's not forget the spectacular Margaritas. Service was very good as well. We will most definitely be back. This location is within walking distance of several marinas on the river.

Michele about 1 month ago

Flautas

The flautas are so delicious, I order them every time I go. They are never greasy, the outside is always flaky and delicious. Dip them in the queso for the perfect bite every time. The guac is so delicious, it eat it alone with a fork. My favorite dish at Hightide!

Kathleenmcgivney93 about 2 months ago

Veggie Burrito

Absolutely love this place! The staff are so friendly! Every time I come here the food never disappoints and I've been coming for years! The tacos are amazing and recently found a love for their veggie burritos. If you want bang for your buck come to this place and try how amazing their food is!

William about 2 months ago

Nachos

The chips are amazing!! Love the chicken nachos!!!

Psd about 2 months ago

Del Mar Blackened Shrimp Tacos

Great welcome upon arrival to out door patio. Safe distance table placement. Immediately brought cookie sheet tray of fresh wonderfully flavored corn chips with a red salsa and green tomatillo sauce. Margarhettas super tasty not watered down. Flautas appetizer delicious as was the guac. Not overly spiced! Had street taco and blackened shrimp taco. Nummy. The cubana dilla pork was sweet and so tasty. One of the best meals in Jacksonville! We will definitely be back.

Amanda 2 months ago

Nachos

Great local burrito joint with clean and positive atmosphere, polite and attentive staff, and delicious fresh food. Best chips in town by far! Love it here and will be back often.

Alexaquaritius 2 months ago

House Taco

The house chicken taco is our favorite-, order at least one every time!

Tammy 2 months ago

Family Meal Kit

This was the perfect item for a family of mixed tastes! Two teens got to make their own taco/burritos; parents used meal to create diet-satisfying salads! The Family size was a win-win for dinner and leftovers the next day! Chips were to die for! Love this menu option!

Mdzioba12 2 months ago

12" Flour

Loved the food and we plan on coming back. We got the quarantine special and the food was so fresh. Thanks, Melissa

Stowe 3 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

These burritos are delicious! Fully stuffed and big enough for leftovers. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Bmcoss 3 months ago

Cheeseburger Burrito

Delicious! Lots of meat, tater tots a special addition and the pickles really made it taste like a cheeseburger. Really big! Had leftovers next day. I am a picky eater. Loved it.

Bersingere 3 months ago

Nachos

I have been going here for years and it has never disappointed! The food is always fresh, great quality and delicious!! The nachos are my all time favorite. A must try!

Bermodel5 3 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

We have not had the privilege of dining in yet( we can't wait!) but we did get to place a to go order and the food was amazing, the margaritas were the best I had ever had! The staff was friendly and happy to serve us especially with everything going on. Will be ordering more often!

Natalierjenkins 3 months ago

Empanadas

The beef empanadas were delicious!!! This was my first time here, and I plan on being a regular! Nice work!

Rjfender86 3 months ago

Nachos

The whole family loved these nachos, that's including a 2 and 6 year old. The chips, cheese, and everything else was the perfect amount & so good.

Bookdarchae 18 days ago

C.B.G. Burrito

I enjoyed the fresh items and seasoning that not only was healthy but delicious with love in every bite ! Service was fast & awesome !

Bowtech1960 27 days ago

Ultimate Burrito

The reviews don't lie , it was delicious worth the drive. The kitchen was fast you guys knocked it out of the park!

John about 1 month ago

Family Meal Kit

Thanks for filling us up and putting smiles on our faces. Love those margaritas!

Mindymercurio1 about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp

The shrimp we got for our taco bar at christmas was amazing. cooked to perfection and the staff was so awesome

Juliaane about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Cuban Quesadilla's are fantastic. Try them!

Hannahswetnam95 about 1 month ago

Ultimate Burrito

Came here for the first time the other day. The chips and dips (we got queso) we're stellar, the burrito was fantastic, and the margarita I got was delicious! Would definitely come again.

Alliezangari08 about 2 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

I ordered the ultimate burrito with shrimp and it was HANDS DOWN the best burrito I've had. I'm very picky about shrimp and they were cooked to perfection. The queso was amazing and the chips are addicting. I dream of this place!

William about 2 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

My husband loved his burrito from High Tide. Glad they are finally open.

Deborah about 2 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

The Blackened Shrimp burrito has just the right amount of heat combined with the freshness of shrimp, rice, cheese cooked perfectly. It came with two salsas (green & red) for dipping and delicious crispy tortilla chips. Same yummy flavor everytime. Same great food at the Ortega location as we previously experienced in San Marco.

Dawn 2 months ago

Chips & Queso

Love their chips! Family favorite❤️

Timmywintz 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Food was terrific and your chips are as addictive as Donuts. Thank you for opening Ortega restaurant.

Alexaquaritius 2 months ago

Chips & Guacamole

So fresh and delicious — done perfectly

Shawnaclark2008 2 months ago

Saltwater Hippie Burrito

I was so happy to find out you guys offer vegetarian options! The Saltwater Hippee Burrito is TO DIE FOR!! I will definitely recommend High Tide to all my friends! Can we make Taco Tuesday every day of the week!!? 😍

Grahamjm006 3 months ago

Cheeseburger Burrito

This is one of my favorite things I've ever eaten. I live in Savannah and go out of my way to get one every time I'm in Jacksonville, I even ask people to bring one back for me when they visit

Tillman 3 months ago

Nachos

I cannot overstate how deliciously crispy their tortilla chips are! I crave their nachos often because of them. I wish they sold their chips in bags so I could stash them at home—they are THAT GOOD!

Tsundstrom21 3 months ago

Flautas

They are amazing!!!! You have to try them at least once!! I tried them on my second visit because I wanted to do something different than what I got the first time which was a burrito and I fell in love with them!! I'm a foodie and I can be full with these and a side of chips!!! Never had anything like them before and I order them every time I go in or order Togo!

Jbclark84 3 months ago

Street Tacos

Every Tuesday during Coronacation I order from Hightide for takeout Tuesday. I absolutely love this place and have never had food I wasn't pleased with. Love you guys

Trauma14u 3 months ago

Burrito Platter

Excellent staff and food

Cbishop 3 months ago

The 904

Loved it. I and Staff order there once a week. Love it. Great staff. Great food.

Celeste 3 months ago

Flautas

The best 🥰



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA