Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hightide Burrito Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hightide Burrito Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mkinzig81 8 days ago

The 904

By far the best customer service, quick response and very delicious food. I order from here frequently for work since it is very close, I have loved ordering from here often and will continue to do so! The food is really great and the people are awesome! Local favorites on the menu to. I recommend the 904 Burrito So good!

Mwojeski 16 days ago

Nachos

Chicken Nachos are the best in town--hands down!

Janelleganey about 1 month ago

Paleo Burrito Bowl

I have gotten this twice, once as a burrito and once as a bowl. I really like having the vegetables. Really delicious and large enough for two meals if you are not as hungry. But it is hard resist eating the whole thing at one sitting!

Blthanner about 2 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

Best burritos in Jacksonville!! On top of that, I can't stop eating their chips! This restaurant is the best kept San Marco secret

Shannon 2 months ago

Bold City Burrito

Omg love love love this place!!! Sooo good and the staff are super friendly!

Rmarchman01 3 months ago

Flautas

HighTide Burrito has got their menu figured out. They have done a great job putting a very contemporary spin on Mexican cuisine. Not only was the food fantastic, the service exceptional, the packaging of my To-Go was extremely well done. No worries of spills or leaks! Their staff is always cheerful and helpful. It really makes walking in a comfortable experience. We always look forward to going down by the river and enjoying the view on the back patio. Great job Alex!

Lauryn Feacher 3 months ago

Cheeseburger Burrito

I get the Cheeseburger Burrito almost every time I go to Hightide and I get it for a reason. At first glance, you'd think that there is no way a cheeseburger burrito would be appetizing. Somehow, it defies all expectations and naysayers. It's a harmonious marriage of two filling and delicious meals. The tangy mustard mingles with the fresh, crunchy pickles, which have deep connections with the perfectly marinated beef. This all co-habitates with the melted cheese, lettuce and the ultimate star of the show : the crispy tater tots. You can see my excitement about this wonder of a dish. I just hope you do yourself the honor the trying it too.

Leighjayy021 3 months ago

Crunchy Double Layered Tacos

So delicious and authentic. Not to mention the chips and salsa have so much flavor. I used to go to the one in San Marco all the time and was so excited when they opened more closer to home. One of my faves.

Aaronlosco 3 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

This was an excellent burrito! Perfect size, delicious ingredients inside! Grilled to have a slightly crispy tortilla. Definitely would order again.

Heather Keller 3 months ago

The Cheeseburger Burrito

At first I was a bit confused with the pickles in the burrito, but once I tasted this delicious burrito, it all worked and tasted fantastic. I add a little gold sauce to it and it is delicious! one of my favorite places to get food is hightide.

Nichole 3 months ago

Nachos

The BEST chips and Guacamole for the nachos

Tiiman1122 3 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

My absolute favorite from Hightide.i make special trips out of my way to grab this bowl for a meal.

Cambendetsen 4 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

Always fresh, always clean. Very consistent quality at good price. Queso is the BEST I've ever had

Acarter 4 months ago

Flautas

The Flautas were crispy and warm. It came with chips and queso and Guacamole which was a big plus. Also the price was a great deal !

Abmills5 4 months ago

Chips & Guacamole

Best guac in Jacksonville! The chips are amazing

Michele 4 months ago

Nachos

These nachos are the best I've had in Jacksonville. The queso is amazing and if you've never tried the brisket I highly recommend you do. The smoky flavor really brings it up a notch. I sometimes order mine to go and everything is packaged up so well and nicely separated so that if I decide I want to have for the next day I can with no complaints. I love warming my queso over my crispy chips that leaves me with mouth watering cheesy crunchy smoky brisket nachos.. 😋 YUM!

Lissasolovely 5 months ago

El Jefe (Heef-Ay) Burrito

My first time having a burrito and this one was amazing !! so flavorful and made me full. i will be back again !

Amart 5 months ago

Flautas

THE best Flautas! Very generous serving with guac and queso- Yummm ~~

Lopez 6 months ago

Family Meal Kit

We loved it!! Plenty of food and delicious

Naya 6 months ago

Empanadas

This was my first time eating here, I had been craving empanadas all day. These chicken empanadas were so yummy. I'm so glad I got two orders. I will be a reoccurring customer.

Evamscott05 11 days ago

C.B.G. Burrito

The CBG burrito is absolutely delicious! I've ordered it probably ten times and I've never been disappointed. The Peruvian sauce sets this apart from alll other burritos. Highly recommend.

Destinytran321 22 days ago

Quesadillas

so delicious

Mickie about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Fabulous.....the shrimp were cooked to perfection with the right amount of seasoning and fresh ingredients to compliment the delicate shrimp.......plus the salsas selection is very diverse!

Diana 2 months ago

Salt Water Hippie Burrito

this burrito was soooo good! I will definately order this again and again!!

Snieman821 2 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Simply delicious. The shrimp was cooked to perfection.

Kmak1 3 months ago

House Salad

Any salad by High Tide Burrito is a favorite of mind. Always fresh and flavorful. I almost always end up saving half of the salad for lunch the next days because it is so filling. They do not skimp with the fixins' and make the salad exactly how I want.

Damona1290 3 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

The food is amazing, everything you want in a burrito is in this. Would eat again

Sedacy1 3 months ago

Street Taco

Had the shrimp street taco and loved it! Will definitely continue to return!

Raine 3 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Burrito

Blackened Shrimp Burrito BOWL...The dish was delicious from the first mouthful to the last. I was very hungry at looked at the bowl like "this is not going to be enough". I was pleasantly surprised that it was indeed enough...very filling. The shrimp were tender and the flavor was perfect. Kudos to the chef.

Tara Egge 3 months ago

Street Tacos

These street tacos are sooo delicious! I get them almost twice a week! The staff is awesome and efficient. Also the lime provided with the meal makes it all, and those amazing chips!! Yummmy

Kristen 3 months ago

Bold City Burrito

This is an awesome burrito. I love the tater tots in it. High tide makes the best carnitas as well. It is one of my favorite places to eat.

Michael 4 months ago

Apple Chimichanga

So fresh and what an amazing integration of flavors! I have to be honest, I was experimenting when I ordered an apple chimi... seems like a risky choice. Now, I think I might be addicted! Paired with a good adult beverage, its the gateway to a great evening. Thanks!

Britney 4 months ago

Street Taco

The street tacos were so delicious and fresh tasting. The onions were chopped up perfectly and the corn tortillas were the perfect touch. Simple dish but amazing taste

Dori 4 months ago

Flautas

Very tasty! Ingredients tasted very fresh!

Brodeur904 4 months ago

Bold City Burrito

It was amazing!! Definitely would recommend to anyone eating here.

Pateb1 5 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

Really good burrito. Lots of flavor. Tasty!!

Kathryn 5 months ago

Crunchy Double Layered Tacos

These tacos are fantastic! The corn shell magically maintains a delicious crunch inside the soft flour blanket. We order them again and again. The only thing I could ask for would be even more meat options to choose from; though the beef and chicken are both great!

Bookdarchae 6 months ago

C.B.G. Burrito

I enjoyed the fresh items and seasoning that not only was healthy but delicious with love in every bite ! Service was fast & awesome !

Bowtech1960 6 months ago

Ultimate Burrito

The reviews don't lie , it was delicious worth the drive. The kitchen was fast you guys knocked it out of the park!

John 6 months ago

Family Meal Kit

Thanks for filling us up and putting smiles on our faces. Love those margaritas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA